AIR CONDITIONING WORKS OF AN ELECTRICAL ROOM.

300kW of air conditioning in a 300m2 room with a technical floor.

EXATECHNIC is building a technical air conditioning works, to ensure the thermal stability at 24°C of a 6 meters height electrical room over 300m2 with a thermal balance estimated at 300kW of sensible cooling capacity, up to a 90 cm height technical floor.

These equipments are connected to a chilled water network entirely made with stainless steel pipes. A fresh air inlet is ducted on the bottom of each air conditioner to permit a short overpressure of the room and to guarantee a sufficient air renewal.

The airflow is directly blast on the electrical equipment’s heat dissipations. Air is diffused and mixed at the optimum and sufficient rates of 45volumes per hour tensure a uniform distribution. The static pressure of the fans is around 250Pa.

Designed and realized by EXATECHNIC, Systems & Technics France © February 2017

technical air conditioning
electrical room air conditioner
electrical room air conditioner climatiseur
electrical room air conditioner
  • HIGH STATIC PRESSURE
  • IMPORTANT AIR FLOW
  • ADJUSTABLE FANS
  • LOW ENERGY CONSUMPTION
  • SPECIFIC 3WAY VALVES
  • SPECIFIC SENSORS
  • ENHANCED INSULATION
  • OVERSIZED EXCHANGERS
  • INTELLIGENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

Air conditioners are made for intensive applications, 24hours/day & 365days/year. Corresponding to the international quality standards  ISO-9001 certified, EN-ISO 15-085 CL1 and EN-ISO 3834 certified.

CHANTIER DE CLIMATISATION D’UNE SALLE ELECTRIQUE.

Climatisation de 300kW pour une salle de 300m2 sur plancher technique.

EXATECHNIC réalise un chantier technique, pour assurer la stabilité de la température à 24°C dans un local haut de 6m pour 300m2 et avec un bilan thermique de 300kW sensible au dessus d’un plancher technique d’une hauteur de 90cm.

Ces équipements sont alimentés par un réseau d’eau glacée entièrement réalisé en INOX. Une arrivée d’air neuf filtrée est raccordée à l’aspiration et elle assure la mise en surpression légère de la salle ainsi que le renouvellement d’air du local.

La diffusion du flux d’air se fait directement sur les équipements électriques à forte dissipation calorifique. Le fort débit d’air permet un taux de brassage est de 45 volumes par heure indispensable pour garantir l’efficacité du système. La pression statique des climatiseurs est de 250Pa.

Conception et construction réalisées par EXATECHNIC, une marque de Systems & Technics France © Fevrier 2017

technical air conditioning
electrical room air conditioner
electrical room air conditioner climatiseur
electrical room air conditioner
  • HAUTE PRESSION STATIQUE
  • DEBIT D’AIR IMPORTANT
  • VENTILATEURS AJUSTABLES
  • SYSTEME A TRES BASSE CONSOMMATION
  • VANNES 3 VOIES PRECISES
  • SONDES DE PRECISION
  • ISOLATION RENFORCEE
  • ECHANGEUR SURDIMENSIONE
  • GESTION PAR AUTOMATE

Ces climatiseurs sont conçus pour répondre aux contraintes de fonctionnement intensif, 24h/24 et 365j/an. La construction répond aux exigences de qualité industrielle, Certification CE, certifiée ISO-9001, EN-ISO 15-085 CL1, EN-ISO 3834.